Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise Album

Big Sean Dark Sky Paradise

Big Sean’s third album Dark Sky Paradise is released this week and is set to be one of the biggest albums of 2015. Big Sean has risen to the top of the rap game these past few years and he has topped the charts in 2014 & 2015 with his smash hit I Don’t Fuck With You.

You can get all your Big Sean inspired t-shirts and hoodies at

The album is set to include features from Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Producing the tracks are Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Key Wane, Boi-1da, and Vinylz.

The tracklist for the album is below:
1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (Feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (Feat. Kanye West)
4. I Don’t F**k With You (Feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition
13. Deserve It (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s